Swissbau Innovation Lab

Swissbau Innovation Lab – The special show for digital transformation


Concept

Digital innovations and Networking

The Swissbau Innovation Lab that had its première in 2018 is taking up the topical issues associated with digitisation, thus ensuring that it is fully in keeping with the times. The Swissbau Innovation Lab in Hall 1.1 south enables visitors to experience the options opened up by digital transformation and appreciate the relevance of the new technologies for the construction and real-estate industries. The central theme running through the Lab is the life cycle of a building: we promote the digital networking of all the market participants and bring together all those participating in the construction process from the planning, construction, use and operation segments. This facilitates the dialogue between them, boosts their innovative strength and promotes competitiveness in building for the near future.
Space 1em

Collaboration with industry leaders

This successful, innovative concept is being expanded for Swissbau 2020 and is to be selectively further developed and implemented in consultation with the Partners.
Space 1em
Attractive partner packages

The Innovation Village presents the products and solutions of leading brands in a vivid and interactive manner. In 2020, the Innovation Village will be featuring a Start-up Hub for the first time. In addition, exhibitors will be able to apply to become Satellite Partners with their innovations or R&D projects. The selected exhibitors will then be partners of the Swissbau Innovation Lab with an information point directly on their own stand. With the Speakers’ Corner in the centre of the Innovation Village, all the partners will have an additional channel at their disposal for a live presentation of their digital use cases.


Contact:
Claudia Guyaz will be pleased to assist you if you have any questions:
Claudia Guyaz
Product Manager Swissbau Innovation Lab
T + 41 58 206 22 48
claudia.guyaz@swissbau.ch
Space 1em

PARTNERS – SUCCESSFUL CO-CREATION THROUGH STRONG PARTNERSHIPS

Succesful co-creation through strong partnerships

The Swissbau Innovation Lab is being developed and set up jointly with partners from research, planning, building and operation. A leading role in developing the contents is being assumed by the “Building digital Switzerland” community of interests. In addition to this, the CTI (the Swiss Confederation’s Commission for Technology and Innovation) is committed to playing a part as a promotor and catalyst for innovations in the SME segment.
Space 1em

Main Partner

Network Partner

Research and Planning Partner

Innovation Partner

Material Partner

Media Partner

Project management

Architecture & scenography

Swissbau Innovation Lab

Swissbau Innovation Lab – Die Sonderschau für digitale Transformation


Konzept

Swissbau Innovation Lab Partner Preview Event
Digitale Innovationen und Vernetzung

Das Swissbau Innovation Lab, welches im 2018 als Premiere lanciert wurde, hat sich den aktuellen Themen der Digitalisierung angenommen und damit den Nerv der Zeit getroffen. Das Swissbau Innovation Lab in der Halle 1.1 Süd macht die Chancen der digitalen Transformation und die Relevanz der neuen Technologien in der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft erlebbar. Den roten Faden bildet der Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie: Wir fördern die digitale Vernetzung aller Marktteilnehmer und bringen alle am Bauprozess Beteiligten aus Planung, Bau, Nutzung und Betrieb zusammen. Dies erleichtert den Dialog, stärkt die Innovationskraft und fördert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit beim Bauen in naher Zukunft.
Kollaboration mit Branchenleadern

Das erfolgreiche neuartige Konzept wird für die Swissbau 2020 ausgebaut und im Dialog mit den Partnern gezielt weiterentwickelt und umgesetzt.
Attraktive Partnerpakete

Anschaulich und interaktiv inszeniert das Innovation Village die Produkte und Lösungen führender Brands. Im 2020 wird das Innovation Village neu mit einem Start-up-Hub erweitert. Zudem können sich Aussteller neu mit ihren Innovationen oder F&E-Projekten als Satellite Partner bewerben: Die ausgewählten Aussteller sind mit einem Infopoint direkt am eigenen Messestand als Partner des Swissbau Innovation Lab dabei. Mit dem Speakers-Corner mitten im Innovation Village erhalten alle Partner neu einen zusätzlichen Kanal für die Live-Präsentation ihres Digital Use Cases.


Kontakt:
Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Claudia Guyaz sehr gerne zur Verfügung:
Claudia Guyaz
Product Manager Swissbau Innovation Lab
T + 41 58 206 22 48
claudia.guyaz@swissbau.ch

Partner – Erfolgreiche Co-Creation durch starke Partnerschaften

Das Swissbau Innovation Lab wird gemeinsam mit Partnern aus Forschung, Planung, Bau und Betrieb entwickelt und umgesetzt. Eine führende Rolle bei der Entwicklung der Inhalte übernimmt die Interessengemeinschaft Bauen Digital Schweiz. Darüber hinaus engagiert sich KTI – die Kommission für Technologie und Innovation des Bundes – als Förderer und Katalysator für Innovationen im KMU-Bereich.

Main Partner

Network Partner

Research and Planning Partner

Innovation Partner

Material Partner

Media Partner

Batimag Batitech Baublatt Baudokumentation hk Gebäudetechnik
ET Elektrotechnik    Haustech    NZZ

Projektleitung

Architektur & Szenografie