Ausstellerinfos

The new Swissbau City trade fair concept

The trade fair is being completely reconfigured with the new Swissbau City concept. The cooperation in place with Swissbau exhibitors and also among the exhibitors themselves, is to be lived out much more prominently at Swissbau 2022. New options have also been introduced for stands that will create an impact – including for small budgets.

Together with the existing Swissbau Focus and Swissbau Innovation Lab formats, Swissbau – as Switzerland’s leading platform for the construction and real-estate industries – is offering exhibitors and visitors alike a highly relevant and up-to-date live experience platform.

The multi-industry trade fair is now being staged on four days; from Tuesday, 18 January to Friday, 21 January 2022 in Basel.

Swissbau City with new positioning

Swissbau City
With its new positioning concept, the trade fair, or platform, for the exhibitors is being reconfigured and will constitute the basis for a well-rounded overall experience. A new aisle layout provides the setting for the individual exhibitor stands. Ceiling-high stands form a border around districts created inside them, where different exhibitors are grouped around a small neighbourhood meeting point. These thematically arranged districts enable visitors to concentrate on the specific professional area of interest to them.

The new Swissbau City marketplaces

Swissbau Marktplatz
Each themed Hall has a central marketplace. These marketplaces are where communities can meet up and engage in discussions and where practical knowledge can be passed on.

The concept is being implemented in close cooperation with the exhibitors, the industry associations and other organisations.

In the Speakers’ Corner on the marketplaces, exhibitors have the opportunity to present themselves with innovation pitches. Swissbau is thus reacting to the exhibitors’ wish to not only present their products on their own stand but also communicate their latest solutions and contents to a wider audience, illustrated with specific applications. 

On each marketplace, an atmospheric bistro provides an appealing location for active networking. Bookable all-in counters offer exhibitors an attractive second presence and provide smart participation options for new exhibitors and startups.
Swissbau Markplatz Halle 2

Marketplaces are planned for the following theme areas:

  • Hall 1.0: Building shells
  • Hall 1.1 North: Windows, Doors & Security
  • Halle 1.1 South: Electrical engineering & Building automation
  • Hall 1.2, South: Heating & Ventilation 
  • Hall 2.1: Kitchens
  • Hall 2.2: Bathroom& Sanitary installations
 

Four trade fair days with evening opening on thursday

Swissbau is now being held on four days; from Tuesday, 18 January to Friday, 21 January 2022 in Basel. On Thursday, 20 January 2022, the trade fair will be open until 20:00. This evening opening gives exhibitors the opportunity to meet, entertain and inspire their customers and other visitors outside regular trade-fair hours.

The floor space prices have been aligned to the shortened duration of the trade fair.

Visitor communication

We will be communicating all the activities and contents of the individually themed marketplaces in a manner appropriate to the different target groups before, during and after the trade show on all the Swissbau channels:
  • Print
  • Swissbau website
  • Blog posts
  • Event calendar
  • Swissbau Innovation Lab community platform
  • Newsletter / Online marketing
  • Social media (LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook)


Share our content with others

Ausstellerinfos

Le nouveau concept de salon Swissbau City

Avec le nouveau concept Swissbau City, le salon a été entièrement repensé. La collaboration avec les exposants, mais aussi des exposants entre eux, sera vécue bien plus fortement à Swissbau 2022. Il existe en outre de nouvelles possibilités de présences sur stand efficaces – même pour les petits budgets.

Avec les formats existants Swissbau Focus et Swissbau Innovation Lab, Swissbau, le selon leader du secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier en Suisse, offre aux exposants comme aux visiteurs une plate-forme d’expérience en direct d’une pertinence et d’une actualité élevées.

Le salon multisectoriel se déroulera désormais sur quatre jours, du mardi 18 au vendredi 21 janvier 2022 à Bâle.

Swissbau City avec nouveau placement

Swissbau City
Avec le nouveau placement, le salon, ou la scène pour les exposants, a été repensé et constitue la base d’une expérience complète. Une nouvelle disposition des allées forme le cadre des présentations individuelles des exposants. Des stands à hauteur de plafond encadrent les quartiers situés de manière centrale, avec différents exposants regroupés autour d’un petit lieu de rencontre. Ces quartiers organisés par thèmes permettent aux visiteurs de se concentrer sur leur domaine d’intérêt spécifique.

Les nouvelles places de marché de la Swissbau City

Swissbau Marktplatz
Il existe une place de marché centrale dans chaque halle thématique. Sur ces places de marché, les communautés peuvent se rencontrer, échanger des idées et transmettre des connaissances pratiques.

Le concept est mis en œuvre en étroite collaboration avec les exposants, les associations professionnelles et d’autres organisations.

Dans le Speakers Corner des places de marché, les exposants peuvent se présenter avec des pitchs d’innovation. Swissbau répond ainsi au souhait des exposants non seulement de présenter leurs produits sur leurs propres stands, mais aussi de pouvoir communiquer leurs dernières solutions et contenus à un public plus large sur la base de cas d’utilisation concrets.

Sur chaque place de marché, un bistro chaleureux invite à un réseautage actif. Des comptoirs «All-In» réservables offrent aux exposants une seconde présence attractive et permettent à de nouveaux exposants et à des start-ups une participation futée.

Quatre jours de salon avec ouverture en soirée le jeudi

Swissbau se déroulera désormais sur quatre jours, du mardi 18 au vendredi 21 janvier 2022 à Bâle. Le jeudi 20 janvier 2022, le salon sera ouvert jusqu’à 20 heures. Cette ouverture en soirée offre aux exposants l’occasion de rencontrer, de recevoir et d’inspirer leurs clients et d’autres visiteurs en dehors de l’activité habituelle du salon.

Les prix des surfaces ont été adaptés à la durée réduite du salon.

Communication visiteurs

Nous communiquons les activités et les contenus sur les places de marché de manière ciblée par domaine avant, pendant et après le salon par tous les canaux de Swissbau:
  • Supports imprimés
  • Site web Swissbau
  • Articles de blog
  • Calendrier des événements
  • Plate-forme communautaire Swissbau Innovation Lab
  • Lettre d'information / Marketing en ligne
  • Médias sociaux (LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook)

Partager notre contenu avec d'autres