Swissbau Focus

About Swissbau Focus


Concept

Swissbau Focus is our meeting and networking format that we devised jointly with trade associations, organisations, universities and the media and that has been successfully running since 2012. It is centred around the themes of energy, education, spatial planning, digitization and the lifecycle of buildings. Different specialised skills are to be disseminated in some 70 events. At the same time, networking is to be promoted between themes, exhibitors and participants. The Swissbau Focus partners have a live presence in Hall 1.0 South in lounges and with information points.

«Collaboration – All together or everyone for themselves?» – the slogan of Swissbau 2018

Swissbau Focus
The Swiss construction industry comprises a big arena of players, all of whom need each other. But cooperation between them is becoming all the more of a challenge as the processes involved become increasingly complex and demands are stepped up. Players have to work hand in hand – even when they are in competition with each other. “Collaboration” is the keyword. To be successful, it will be necessary to view the interaction between planning, building and use as a whole, analyse it from the angle of building culture and ecological and economic factors, and then take the appropriate action. How do we wish to shape this interplay between all the parties involved in future?

Partners

The following Partners are supporting Swissbau Focus and will be holding a wide range of themed events and workshops. During the five days of the trade fair, all the Partners will be present in person from 9.00 to 18.00 in lounges and at information points. They look forward to your visit.

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia


Lounge Partner
A EE  bauen digital schweiz     FHNWGEAK        Hochschule Luzern       Holzbau Schweiz   Logo Minergie     NNBS-Logo    VKF     Suissetec   


Infopoint Partner
      Logo buildup  EN BauHSR       SGNI   SVLW  Usic   vsi.asai

Event Partner

Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz  


Media Partner

BatimagBaublattFaktorSchweizer BaudokumentationWerk bauen wohnen  Wettbewerbe aktuell


Project management and concept

IEU


Architectural concept

Berrel Berrel Kräutler

Swissbau Focus

A propos de Swissbau Focus


Concept

Swissbau Focus est un format de manifestation et de réseautage que nous avons conçu en commun avec des associations professionnelles, des organisations, des hautes écoles et des médias et organisons avec succès depuis 2012. Les thèmes de l’énergie, de la formation, de l’aménagement du territoire, de la digitalisation et du cycle de vie des bâtiments occupent une place centrale. Les quelque 70 manifestations sont l’occasion d’acquérir différentes compétences spécialisées. En même temps, l’établissement d’un réseau entre les thèmes, les exposants et les participants est favorisé. Les partenaires de Swissbau Focus sont présents en direct dans des lounges et avec des points d’informations dans la Halle 1.0 Sud.

«Collaboration – Tous ensemble ou chacun pour soi?» – le slogan de Swissbau 2018

Swissbau Focus
L’industrie suisse du bâtiment est un large tissu d’acteurs qui ont besoin les uns des autres. Mais la collaboration est d’autant plus difficile que les processus sont plus complexes et les exigences plus élevées. On travaille main dans la main, même quand on est en concurrence les uns avec les autres. «Collaboration» est le maître-mot. Ceux qui réussissent sont ceux qui voient l’interaction entre la planification, la construction et l’utilisation comme un tout, l’analysent en termes de facteurs culturels, écologiques et économiques et agissent en conséquence. Quelle forme voulons-nous donner à l’avenir à cette interaction de toutes les parties impliquées?

Partenaires

Le partenaires suivants parrainent Swissbau Focus et organisent différents animations thématiques et ateliers. Tous les partenaires sont présents durant les cinq jours du salon dans les lounges et les points d'information de 9 à 18 heures et se réjouissent de votre visite!

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia


Lounge Partner
  bauen digital schweiz     FHNW   GEAK         Hochschule Luzern       Holzbau SchweizLogo Minergie     NNBS-Logo    VKF     Suissetec   


Infopoint Partner
        Logo buildup    EN BauHSR       SGNI   SVLW  Usic   vsi.asai

Event Partner

Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz  


Media Partner

BatimagBaublattFaktorSchweizer BaudokumentationWerk bauen wohnen  Wettbewerbe aktuell


Direction de projet

IEU


Concept architectural

Berrel Berrel Kräutler