Swissbau

Tying it all together.

The leading trade fair for the construction and real estate industry in Switzerland.

SECURITY Congress 2020 in parallel to Swissbau

Tying it all together – the slogan for Swissbau. After the SECURITY Congress has traditionally been held in Zurich every two years in parallel to the Security Trade Fair, both events have become part of Swissbau now that it has been extended to cover further themes. Building technology, security and fire protection fit in well with the leading business platform for the construction and real-estate industry.

The SECURITY Congress 2020 comprises five half-day modules and is being staged in the Congress Center Basel from 14 to 16 January 2020, in parallel to Swissbau. Risk management, threat situations and weak points in security are the focus of the opening half-day. Is everything under control when it comes to building planning combined with security requirements? Pure routine? Experience has shown that there is a need for information here. One module sheds light on the darkness. Responsibilities and quality assurance for fire protection are of major importance and are applied in many different ways in practice. The speakers for the module on the afternoon of Wednesday, 15 January 2020, set out their opinions on this. Innovations, trends and selected aspects of security, technology and fire protection are the decisive themes for the two half days on Thursday, 16 January 2020.

In their core topics, the speakers highlight the current challenges together with corresponding approaches to a solution. Those with an interest in security will benefit from this practical knowledge and the discussion amongst experts. In addition, a visit to Swissbau 2020 in Basel can now be coupled with a recognised further education event in the field of security.

More on the congress at: save.ch  

Location: Congress Center Basel, 3rd Floor, San Francisco room

 

Share our content with others

Swissbau

Unir et réunir.

Le salon leader de la construction et de l'immobilier en Suisse.

CONGRÈS SICHERHEIT 2020 EN PARALLÈLE AU SALON SWISSBAU

Unir et réunir – tel est le slogan du salon Swissbau. Alors que le congrès SICHERHEIT se tenait jusqu’ici traditionnellement tous les deux ans à Zurich, parallèlement au salon Sicherheit, ces deux manifestations font désormais partie du salon Swissbau à la thématique élargie. La technique du bâtiment, la sécurité et la protection contre l’incendie entrent en effet parfaitement dans le cadre de la plate-forme commerciale leader du secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier.

Le congrès SICHERHEITS 2020 se compose de cinq modules d’une demi-journée et se déroulera du 14 au 16 janvier 2020 en parallèle au salon Swissbau dans le Congress Center Basel. La gestion des risques, les situations de menace et les faiblesses en matière de sécurité seront au cœur de la demi-journée d’ouverture. Tout est sous contrôle quand il s’agit de planifier la construction en combinaison avec les exigences de sécurité? Pure routine? L’expérience montre qu’une clarification est nécessaire à ce sujet. Un module fera la lumière sur ce point. Les responsabilités et l’assurance qualité dans la protection contre l’incendie sont d’une grande importance et sont appliquées de manières très différentes dans la pratique. Les intervenants du module du mercredi 15 janvier 2020 dans l’après-midi expliqueront leur point de vue sur ce sujet. Les innovations, les tendances et des aspects sélectionnés dans les domaines de la sécurité, de la technique et de la protection contre l’incendie seront les éléments déterminants des deux demi-journées du jeudi 16 janvier 2020.

Dans leurs thèmes centraux, les intervenants présenteront les défis actuels et les solutions possibles. Les personnes intéressées par la sécurité profiteront de ces connaissances pratiques et de l’échange avec des spécialistes. En outre, la visite de Swissbau 2020 à Bâle peut être combinée avec une formation continue reconnue dans le domaine de la sécurité.

Plus d’informations sur le congrès sur: save.ch 

Lieu: Congress Center Basel, 3ème étage, salle San Francisco

Partager notre contenu avec d'autres