Swissbau

Tying it all together.

The leading trade fair for the construction and real estate industry in Switzerland.

Master builders creating presentation with a tower, 10 bricklayers competing for tickets to final

visual

Swissbau and bauenschweiz, as the umbrella organisation for the Swiss construction industry, warmly invite you to the opening ceremony for Swissbau and to the “Tour d’horizon” on Messeplatz/Exhibition Square. 

visual
The Schweizerische Baumeisterverband (SBV) will be attracting attention with its spectacular presentation at Swissbau 2020. This is centred around a 15 m tower – the “Tour d’horizon”. Prominently positioned on Messeplatz/Exhibition Square, the tower will be the centrepiece at the opening event already and will continue to be a major attraction for visitors throughout the trade fair. With the “Tour d’horizon” project being launched at Swissbau, the SBV wishes to enter into a dialogue with the population. This is because building ultimately employs and affects people in many different situations in life. In the “Tour d’horizon”, the master builders thus wish to confront the population in a playful manner with questions of importance for living, working and travelling in the future. The aim is to find out what the population’s needs are. So why not come to Swissbau and take part on the spot?
 
Advertising for the profession is also a relevant component. In Hall 1.1 during Swissbau, it will be possible to watch ten young building talents demonstrate their skills in the semi-finals of the Swiss Bricklayers’ Championship, competing for the five coveted tickets for the SwissSkills finals.
 
Locations: “Tour d’horizon” on Messeplatz/Exhibition Square, Bricklayers’ Championships in Hall 1.1.

Further information:
Bernhard Salzmann, Head of Policy and Communication
Tel. 058 360 76 30, bsalzmann@baumeister.ch

Matthias Engel, Media Spokesman
Tel. 058 360 76 35, mengel@baumeister.ch
 

Share our content with others

Swissbau

Unir et réunir.

Le salon leader de la construction et de l'immobilier en Suisse.

LES CONSTRUCTEURS ASSURENT SPECTACLE AVEC UNE TOUR,10 MAÇONS SE DISPUTENT LES BILLETS POUR LA FINALE

visual

Swissbau et constructionsuisse, l’organisation nationale de l’industrie suisse de la construction, vous invitent cordialement à la cérémonie d’ouverture de Swissbau et dans la «Tour d’horizon» sur la place de la Foire.

 
visual
La Société Suisse des Entrepreneurs (SSE) fera sensation à Swissbau 2020 avec une présence spectaculaire. Au centre se trouvera une tour de 15 mètres de haut, la «Tour d’horizon». Placée bien en vue sur la place de la Foire, elle occupera une place centrale dès la cérémonie d’ouverture et attirera le public pendant toute la durée du salon. Avec le projet «Tour d’horizon», qui démarrera à Swissbau, la SSE veut engager un dialogue avec la population. Après tout, la construction occupe et concerne les personnes dans de nombreuses situations de la vie. C’est pourquoi, dans la «Tour d’horizon», les constructeurs veulent confronter la population de manière ludique à des questions qui seront importantes pour la vie, l’habitat, le travail et le voyage dans le futur. L’objectif est de recenser les besoins de la population en matière de construction par le biais d’une vaste enquête. Le mieux est de venir à Swissbau et de participer sur place.

La promotion de la profession est également un élément important. On pourra ainsi observer à Swissbau, dans la halle 1.1, dix jeunes talents de la construction prouver leur savoir-faire lors des demi-finales du Championnat suisse des maçons et se disputer les cinq convoités billets pour la finale des SwissSkills.

Lieux: Tour d’horizon sur la place de la Foire, Championnat des maçons dans la halle 1.1.

Pour plus d’informations:
Bernhard Salzmann, directeur Politique et Communication
Tél. 058 360 76 30, bsalzmann@baumeister.ch

Matthias Engel, porte-parole
Tél. 058 360 76 35, mengel@baumeister.ch

Partager notre contenu avec d'autres