Messeplaner

Five steps to your exhibition success

Preparation is everything. To ensure that Swissbau 2018 is a complete success for you, we have divided up the time until the exhibition starts into five preparation steps. This timetable is intended to make sure that you think of everything in good time. Detailed information and factsheets are provided for each step, which you can download. Your perfect exhibition presence is just a couple of clicks away.

You will find an overview of the most important contacts and ordering deadlines here.

Advertising and lead management

1
Here we show you ways of advertising your presence at Swissbau beforehand and how you can make ingenious use of the customer contacts you acquire during and after the exhibition with our new lead-management tool.

Highlights

2
Here you will find information on the innovative formats at Swissbau. See how you and your company can benefit from our content and trend platforms. Such as in the new Innovation Lab on the subject of “Digital Construction”.

Stand construction and services

3
Here you will find various links to m-manager, our online ordering tool, for ensuring the smooth running of your stand, including your catering. You should also click here if you are looking for guidelines on stand construction and stand design.

Logistics

4
All exhibitors and stand constructors have to book a time slot for the assembly and dismantling of their stands. All exhibitors received the login for the logistics tool in October 2017.

Final spurt

5
This information will be made available in December 2017.

Messeplaner

Les 5 étapes du succès

Tout est dans la préparation. Pour que Swissbau 2018 soit pour vous un succès complet, nous avons divisé le temps restant jusqu’à l’ouverture du salon en 5 étapes de préparation. Ce calendrier est destiné à vous aider à penser à tout en temps et en heure. À chaque étape sont associées des informations détaillées et des fiches que vous pouvez télécharger. Vous n’êtes plus qu’à quelques clics d’une participation réussie au salon.

Vous trouverez ici une vue d’ensemble des principaux contacts et délais de commande.

Publicité et Lead Management

1
Nous vous montrons ici comment faire la publicité de votre participation à Swissbau en amont du salon et exploiter intelligemment les contacts clients obtenus pendant et après le salon avec notre nouvel outil de Lead Management.

Temps forts

2
Accédez ici aux formats innovants de Swissbau. Découvrez comment vous pouvez profiter avec votre entreprise de nos plateformes de contenus et de tendances. Par exemple dans le nouvel Innovation Lab consacré au thème «Construction digitale».

Construction de stand et prestations de services

3
Vous trouverez ici divers liens vers le m-manager, notre outil de commande en ligne, pour un bon fonctionnement de votre stand, service traiteur compris. Cliquer en outre ici si vous recherchez des directives relatives à la construction de stands et à l’aménagement des stands.

Logistique

4
Notifiez à l'avance tous les transports vers et depuis le site d'exposition. Vous recevrez les identifiants pour l'outile en ligne en octobre 2017. Les informations importants sont mises à disposition ici.

Sprint final

5
Ces informations seront mises à disposition en décembre 2017.