18. – 21. Januar 2022

THE NEW SWISSBAU CITY MARKETPLACES

Each themed Hall has a central marketplace. These marketplaces are where communities can meet up and engage in discussions and where practical knowledge can be passed on.

The concept is being implemented in close cooperation with the exhibitors, the industry associations and other organisations.

In the Speakers’ Corner on the marketplaces, exhibitors have the opportunity to present themselves with innovation pitches. Swissbau is thus reacting to the exhibitors’ wish to not only present their products on their own stand but also communicate their latest solutions and contents to a wider audience, illustrated with specific applications. 

On each marketplace, an atmospheric bistro provides an appealing location for active networking. Bookable all-in counters offer exhibitors an attractive second presence and provide smart participation options for new exhibitors and startups.

FOUR TRADE FAIR DAYS WITH EVENING OPENING ON THURSDAY

Swissbau is now being held on four days; from Tuesday, 18 January to Friday, 21 January 2022 in Basel. On Thursday, 20 January 2022, the trade fair will be open until 20:00. This evening opening gives exhibitors the opportunity to meet, entertain and inspire their customers and other visitors outside regular trade-fair hours.


VISITOR COMMUNICATION

We will be communicating all the activities and contents of the individually themed marketplaces in a manner appropriate to the different target groups before, during and after the trade show on all the Swissbau channels:

  • Print
  • Swissbau website
  • Blog posts
  • Event calendar
  • Swissbau Innovation Lab community platform
  • Newsletter / Online marketing
  • Social media (LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook)

18. – 21. Januar 2022

DIE NEUEN MARKTPLÄTZE DER SWISSBAU CITY

In jeder Themenhalle befindet sich ein zentraler Marktplatz. Auf diesen Marktplätzen können sich die Communities treffen, sich austauschen und es kann praktisches Wissen vermittelt werden.

Die Umsetzung des Konzeptes erfolgt in enger Collaboration mit den Ausstellern, Branchenverbänden und weiteren Organisationen.

Im Speakers Corner auf den Marktplätzen können sich Aussteller mit Innovation Pitches präsentieren. Damit reagiert die Swissbau auf den Wunsch der Aussteller, nicht nur ihre Produkte am eigenen Stand zu zeigen, sondern auch ihre neusten Lösungen und Inhalte anhand konkreter Use Cases einem erweiterten Publikum vermitteln zu können. 

Auf jedem Marktplatz lädt ein stimmungsvolles Bistro zum aktiven Networking ein oder in ungezwungener Atmosphäre eine Pause einzulegen und das «Marktgeschehen» zu beobachten.. Buchbare All-In-Theken bieten den Ausstellern eine attraktive zweite Präsenz und ermöglichen neuen Ausstellern und Startups eine smarte Teilnahme.


VIER MESSETAGE MIT ABENDÖFFNUNG AM DONNERSTAG

Neu findet die Swissbau an vier Tagen statt; vom Dienstag, 18. bis Freitag, 21. Januar 2022 in Basel. Am Donnerstag, 20. Januar 2022 ist die Messe bis 20 Uhr geöffnet. Diese Abendöffnung bietet den Ausstellern die Chance ihre Kunden und weitere Besucher ausserhalb des regulären Messebetriebs zu treffen, zu bewirten und zu begeistern.


BESUCHERKOMMUNIKATION

Die Aktivitäten und Inhalte auf den Marktplätzen kommunizieren wir zielgruppengerecht nach Themenbereich vor, während und nach der Messe über alle Kanäle der Swissbau:

  • Print
  • Website Swissbau
  • Blogbeiträge
  • Eventkalender
  • Community Plattform Swissbau Innovation Lab
  • Newsletter / Online-Marketing
  • Social Media (LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook)