18. – 21. Januar 2022

Safety concept at Swissbau 2022

The Corona pandemic has presented the event industry with particular challenges in recent months. The MCH Group has already staged numerous major events successfully and safely since autumn 2021.

Swissbau 2022 will also be held on schedule in Basel from 18 to 21 January 2022. The safety and health of all those involved is a top priority for us as organisers, which is why Swissbau 2022 will be staged in compliance with the currently applicable 3G rule (Geimpft, Genesen, Getestet = Vaccinated, Recovered, Tested), with masks being mandatory.

You can also find all the details in our factsheets:

As our procedures are designed in close coordination with the authorities, this allows us to respond to changing situations quickly and flexibly. We have the ability to continuously adjust our tiered health and safety concept.

COVID-19 TEST CENTRE AT SWISSBAU 2022

During Swissbau, we will operate a Covid-19 test centre for you in Hall 2. You can undergo a rapid antigen test on site at cost price of CHF 20. Please book your appointment online in advance. The test result is usually available after 20 minutes; the Covid certificate (valid for 24 hours) will be sent to you by SMS, by e-mail as a QR code or via transfer code directly to your Covid app.

In order to avoid longer waiting times in case of a spontaneous visit (walk-in), we recommend that you already get tested at an official test centre of your choice before arrival and arrive with a valid Covid certificate.

OPENING HOURS SWISSBAU TEST CENTRE

Tuesday 18 January 2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 January 2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 January 2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 21 January 2022 08:00 - 18:00

For exhibitors, the test centre will already be open on Monday, 17 January 2022 from 14:00 to 20:00.

You can book your appointment in advance here.
Click to enlarge

Access only permitted with a Covid-19 certificate

Access to Swissbau 2022 is only possible with a valid Covid-19 certificate. The 3G regulation (Geimpft, Genesen, Getestet = vaccinated, tested or recovered) applies and masks are mandatory in the trade fair halls.

  • Vaccinated: Access permitted up to 12 months from the date of full vaccination.
  • Recovered: Individuals who can prove that they contracted Sars-CoV-2 and are considered to be recovered; up to 6 months from the 11th day following confirmation of infection.
  • Tested: Individuals who can present a negative result for one of the following Covid-19 tests:
    • PCR test, valid for 72 hours from the time the test was taken;
    • rapid antigen test, valid for 24 hours from the time the test was taken.

Download your certificate when you register your tickets or have it available when you enter the exhibition.

General health and safety notes

Washing your hands with water and soap frequently and thoroughly is one of the best ways to prevent the spread of viruses and bacteria. Regularly disinfecting your hands also helps.

Messe Basel will increase the frequency with which they clean and disinfect their premises, particularly frequently touched surfaces and objects. These include toilets, counters, entrance and exit areas, cloakrooms, door handles, lift panels, banisters, escalator handrails and technical devices. In addition, numerous hand sanitiser dispensers will be provided in the entrance and exit areas, sanitary facilities and in the trade fair halls.

We would like to thank you in advance for your help in making this a safe event and look forward to welcoming you at Swissbau 2022 in Basel.

Warm regards
The Swissbau team


Further information is available on the MCH Group’s website.

18. – 21. Januar 2022

Plan de protection pour Swissbau 2022

La pandémie de Corona a posé des défis particuliers au secteur de l'événementiel au cours des derniers mois. Depuis l'automne 2021, MCH Group a déjà organisé avec succès et en toute sécurité de nombreuses grandes manifestations.

La Swissbau 2022 aura également lieu comme prévu du 18 au 21 janvier 2022 à Bâle. La sécurité et la santé de tous les participants sont notre priorité absolue en tant qu'organisateur, c'est pourquoi la Swissbau 2022 se déroulera dans le respect de la règle 3G (Getestet, Geimpft, Genesen = Testé, Vacciné, Récupéré) actuellement en vigueur, avec port obligatoire du masque.

Vous trouverez également tous les détails dans nos factsheets:



La procédure étroitement coordonnée avec les autorités nous permet de réagir rapidement et avec souplesse aux situations changeantes. Nous pouvons adapter en permanence le concept échelonné de protection et d'hygiène.

CENTRE DE TEST COVID-19 À LA SWISSBAU 2022

Pendant la Swissbau, un centre de test Covid-19 sera ouvert pour vous dans le hall 2. Vous pourrez vous soumettre sur place à un test rapide de l'antigène au prix coûtant de 20 CHF. Veuillez réserver votre rendez-vous en ligne à l'avance. Le résultat du test est généralement disponible au bout de 20 minutes ; le certificat Covid (valable 24 heures) vous sera envoyé par SMS, par e-mail sous forme de code QR ou via un code de transfert directement sur votre application Covid.

Afin d'éviter une longue attente lors d'une visite spontanée (walk-in), nous vous recommandons de vous faire tester avant votre arrivée dans le centre de test officiel de votre choix et d'arriver avec un certificat Covid valide.

HEURES D'OUVERTURE DU CENTRE DE TEST SWISSBAU

Mardi 18 janvier 2022 08:00 - 18:00
Mercredi 19 janvier 2022 08:00 - 18:00
Jeudi 20 janvier 2022 08:00 - 20:00
Vendredi 21 janvier 2022 08:00 - 18:00

Pour les exposants, le centre de test sera déjà ouvert le lundi 17 janvier 2022 de 14:00 à 20:00.

Vous pouvez réserver votre rendez-vous à l'avance ici.
Cliquez pour agrandir

Accès uniquement avec certificat Covid-19

L’accès à Swissbau 2022 est soumis à la présentation d’un certificat Covid-19 en cours de validité. L’accès étant restreint aux personnes vaccinées, guéries ou testées, le port du masque dans les halls d’exposition est obligatoire.

  • Vaccinés : accès jusqu’à 12 mois après la vaccination complète.
  • Guéris : personnes pouvant démontrer qu’elles ont été infectées au Sars-CoV-2 et qu’elles sont considérées comme guéries, jusqu’à 6 mois à partir du 11e jour suivant la confirmation de l’infection.
  • Testés : personnes pouvant attester d’un résultat négatif à un des tests du Covid-19 suivants :
    • Test PCR valable 72 heures à compter du prélèvement de l’échantillon ;
    • Test antigénique rapide valable 24 heures à compter du prélèvement de l’échantillon.

Téléchargez votre certificat valable lors de l'enregistrement des billets ou tenez-le à disposition lors de l'accès au salon.

Règles générales d’hygiène 

Se laver fréquemment et soigneusement les mains avec de l’eau et du savon est l’un des meilleurs moyens de prévenir la propagation des virus et des bactéries. La désinfection régulière des mains est également utile.

La Foire de Bâle augmentera la fréquence de nettoyage et de désinfection de ses locaux, notamment des surfaces et des objets fréquemment touchés. Il s’agit notamment des toilettes, des comptoirs, des zones d’entrée et de sortie, des vestiaires, des poignées de porte, des cages d’ascenseurs, des rampes d’escaliers et d’escaliers mécaniques et des équipements techniques. De nombreux distributeurs de désinfectant pour les mains seront également installés dans les zones d’entrée et de sortie, dans les installations sanitaires et dans les halls d’exposition eux-mêmes.

Nous vous remercions d’avance pour votre coopération et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à Swissbau 2022 à Bâle.

Sincères salutations
Votre équipe Swissbau


De plus amples informations sont disponibles sur le site web de MCH Group.