18. – 21. Januar 2022

6 STEPS TO YOUR SUCCESS

Preparation is everything. To ensure that Swissbau 2022 is a complete success for you, we have divided up the time until the trade fair starts into six preparation steps. As an exhibitor you will be sent information on the respective topics each month in the run-up to the trade fair.

You will find an overview of the most important contacts and ordering deadlines as well as the Swissbau logos for download.


1 STAND CONSTRUCTION AND SERVICES, PLUS NEW ADDITIONAL OFFERS

Here you will find the guidelines on stand construction and stand design as well as the link to m-manager – our online ordering tool for smooth stand operation, including catering. You can also benefit from a range of additional offers, enabling you to draw up an attractive supporting programme to accompany your stand.


2 VISITOR MARKETING

Here we show you how you can advertise your participation at Swissbau in advance and how you can invite your customers to Swissbau. We also inform you in this step about the measures that exhibitors are required to take as part of the COVID protection concept.


3 ENTRY IN THE EXHIBITOR AND PARTNER DIRECTORY

Here you can see the different options that are available to you in addition to the basic entry in the exhibitor and partner directory. You will be contacted end of September 2021 to compile your entry.


4 LOGISTICS

Here you will find all the information on assembly and dismantling. All exhibitors and stand constructors must book a time slot in advance for the assembly and dismantling of their stands. You will be sent your personal login data for the logistics tool at the end of September 2021.


5 MEDIA WORK

Here you will find a list of our media contacts, should you prefer to contact the media directly yourself. Inspire existing and potential customers to visit your stand at Swissbau – we are offering you an electronic media folder on our website to support you in this. You will be sent your personal login data in mid-October 2021.


6 FINAL SPURT

Here you will find the final items of information for your participation at the exhibition – in compact form, from A to Z. This information will be provided to you at the beginning of December 2021.

18. – 21. Januar 2022

LES 6 ÉTAPES DU SUCCÈS

Tout est dans la préparation. Pour que Swissbau 2022 soit pour vous un succès complet, nous avons divisé le temps restant jusqu’à l’ouverture de l’événement en 6 étapes de préparation. En tant qu’exposant, vous recevrez des informations mensuelles sur les différents thèmes jusqu’au salon.

Vous trouverez ici une vue d’ensemble des principaux contacts et délais de commande ainsi que les logos Swissbau à télécharger.


1 CONSTRUCTION DE STAND, PRESTATIONS DE SERVICES ET NOUVELLES OFFRES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Vous trouverez ici les directives pour la construction et l’aménagement des stands ainsi que le lien vers le m-manager, notre outil de commande en ligne pour un fonctionnement optimal de votre stand, service traiteur compris. Vous pouvez en outre bénéficier de différentes offres supplémentaires pour créer un programme d’accompagnement attractif autour de votre présentation.


2 MARKETING VISITEURS

Vous découvrirez ici comment annoncer à l’avance votre participation à Swissbau et comment inviter vos clients à Swissbau. Nous vous informerons aussi, à cette étape, des mesures à prendre par les exposants dans le cadre du concept de protection Covid.


3 INSCRIPTION DANS LE RÉPERTOIRE DES EXPOSANTS ET DES PARTENAIRES

Vous trouverez ici, en plus de l’inscription de base dans le répertoire des exposants et des partenaires, les différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à vous. Vous serez contacté mi-septembre 2021 pour l’enregistrement de votre inscription.


4 LOGISTIQUE

Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin pour le montage et le démontage. Tous les exposants et constructeurs de stands doivent réserver à l’avance un créneau horaire pour le montage et le démontage dans l’outil logistique. Vous recevrez vos données d’accès personnelles à l’outil logistique fin septembre 2021.


5 TRAVAIL DES MÉDIAS

Vous trouverez ici une liste de nos contacts médias si vous souhaitez écrire directement aux médias. Attirez l’attention de vos clients actuels et potentiels sur votre présence à Swissbau. Pour vous y aider, nous vous proposons le dossier de presse électronique sur notre site Internet. Vous recevrez vos données d’accès personnelles à la mi-octobre 2021.


6 SPRINT FINAL

Vous trouverez ici les dernières informations pour votre préparation du salon, résumées de manière compacte de A à Z. Les informations seront disponibles début décembre 2021.