16 – 19 January 2024

OPENING HOURS

Date of the fair
3 - 6 May 2022
Tuesday to Friday 9:00 to 18:00, Thursday evening opening until 20:00


PRICES

Day tickets, onlineCHF 15
Day tickets, cash deskCHF 20
After-work ticket from 4 pmCHF 10
AHV, IV, pupils, studentsCHF 15
Students/apprentices accompanied by teachers, cash deskCHF 5
Students/apprentices accompanied by teachers, onlinefree of charge

Buy tickets / Redeem voucher


GETTING THERE & YOUR STAY IN BASEL

You will find us in the heart of Basel, where we are readily accessible by all modes of transport.

Address
MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd.
Messeplatz
CH-4005 Basel
T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@swissbau.ch

Getting there by public transport

From Switzerland:
The Basel SBB and Badischer Bahnhof stations are both close to the exhibition site and have direct connections to the Messeplatz tram station. Information can be found at www.bvb.ch. Take advantage of a discounted SBB RailAway offer including admission ticket at www.sbb.ch/swissbau.


From Germany:
MCH Messe Schweiz (Basel) and German railways (Deutsche Bahn) have introduced a special offer enabling you to enjoy a relaxed and comfortable journey to your event in Basel – from any German city directly to the Badischer Bahnhof railway station in Basel:

Event Ticket for a single journey, for use only on one specific connection (subject to availability):
Second class: EUR 49,50
First class: EUR 80,90

Event Ticket for single journey, for use on all connections (always available):
Second class: EUR 67,50
First class: EUR 98,90

Book your ticket online now and get the guaranteed lowest price.

Getting there by car
On the A2/A3 motorway (from Switzerland) or the A5 (from Germany), follow the signs to "P Messe". Click here to access to the route map.

Disabled parking spaces are available in the exhibition multi-storey car park on the 4th floor.

Coaches may drive onto the exhibition site to let guests (dis-)embark. Coach parking is provided on a car park away from Messe Basel. Drivers will receive a Situation plan at the exhibition site. Please note that the car park for coaches costs CHF 30.- per day and must be payed in cash. Car parking spaces must be reserved in advance: domingos.goncalves@messe.ch

To use Swiss motorways, you must be in possession of an annual sticker (vignette). This costs CHF 40 and is available at border crossings and post offices. Experience has shown that traffic levels are very high while the fair is running, and we would recommend that you travel by public transport.

Your stay in Basel
Basel has a large number of accommodation options in all the different categories. Basel Tourism will be pleased to help you find accommodation (Tel. +41 61 268 68 68, Fax +41 61 268 68 70, info@basel.com). You can, of course, book your stay yourself via the corresponding online platform. You will find an overview of Basel's restaurants here. Basel has a wide and highly varied range of attractions. These include prestigious museums, modern architecture, historical churches and public art. You will find further information at www.basel.com.


ABOUT SWISSBAU

As the leading platform for the Swiss construction and real-estate industry, Swissbau brings together Switzerland’s combined decision-making competence – all concentrated at a single point. Every two years, Swissbau provides a source of inspiration, a discussion platform and an innovation radar for the entire Swiss planning, construction and real-estate industry.

10 facts about Swissbau (.pdf | 0.67 MB) All about Swissbau

3 – 6 mai 2022

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Durée du salon
3 - 6 mai 2022
Du mardi au vendredi de 9 à 18h, jeudi ouverture du soir jusqu‘à 20h


PRIX D'ENTRÉE

Billets journaliers, en ligneCHF 20
Billets journaliers, caisseCHF 30
Billet de soirée à partir de 16 heuresCHF 10
AVS, AI, élèves, étudiantsCHF 15
Élèves/apprentis accompagnés d'un enseignant, caisseCHF 5
Élèves/apprentis accompagnés d'un enseignant, en lignegratuit

Acheter des tickets / Valider un bon


ACCÈS & SÉJOUR

Vous nous trouvez au cœur de Bâle et pouvez nous joindre par tous les moyens de transport.

Adresse
MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA
Messeplatz
CH-4005 Bâle
T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@swissbau.ch

Arrivée en transports publics


Depuis la Suisse:
Les gares de Bâle CFF et Badischer Bahnhof sont toutes deux situées à proximité du site d'exposition et disposent de liaisons directes avec la station de tram Messeplatz. Vous trouverez des informations sur www.bvb.ch. Profitez d'une offre RailAway CFF à prix réduit, billet d'entrée inclus, sur www.sbb.ch/swissbau.

Depuis l'Allemagne:
La Deutsche Bahn, en collaboration avec MCH Messe Schweiz (Bâle) SA, vous offre la possibilité de vous rendre sereinement et aisément à Swissbau,  depuis toutes les villes allemandes directement à la gare badoise à Bâle. Réservez dès maintenant votre ticket!

Billet événement aller simple avec liaison ferroviaire (dans la limite des stocks disponibles) :
1ère classe : 80,90 €.
2e classe : 49,50 €.

Billet événement aller simple entièrement flexible (toujours disponible) :
1ère classe 98,90 €.
2e classe 67,50 €.

Réservez dès maintenant en ligne et obtenez le ticket à prix réduit garanti.

Accès en voiture
Suivez sur l'autoroute A2/A3 (depuis la Suisse) ou A5 (depuis l'Allemagne) la signalétique «P Messe» (voir plan de route). Les Transports urbains de Bâle proposent un service de navette P&R aller-retour jusqu'au salon; tous les jours de 7 h 30 à 19 h, dernier jour jusqu'à 17 h, parking LGS fermé le samedi).  Le tarif dans la zone Park+Ride s’élève à CHF 20 ou à € 20.

Des places de stationnement pour invalides se trouvent dans le parking de la foire au 4e étage et sur le parking VIP derrière la halle 1 sud. Veuillez vous annoncer auprès des Securitas à l'entrée.

Les cars peuvent accéder au site d'exposition pour prendre ou déposer des invités. Ils reçoivent du service de transport des indications et un plan d'accès à la place de stationnement qui leur est attribuée en dehors du site d'exposition. Une place de stationnement coûte CHF 30.- et doit être payée sur place. Les places de parking pour cars doivent être réservées à l'avance : domingos.goncalves@messe.ch

La vignette annuelle est obligatoire pour circuler sur le réseau autoroutier de Suisse (CHF 40.-). Elle est délivrée aux postes frontières et dans les bureaux de poste. Habituellement, le trafic automobile augmente pendant le salon. Nous vous recommandons d'emprunter les transports publics.

Séjour à Bâle
Bâle dispose de nombreuses possibilités d’hébergement dans toutes les catégories. Bâle Tourisme (tél. +41 61 268 68 68, fax +41 61 268 68 70, info@basel.com) se fera un plaisir de vous aider à trouver un logement. Vous pouvez naturellement réserver directement votre séjour en ligne, sous la plate-forme de réservation en ligne. Vous trouverez une vue d’ensemble des restaurants de Bâle ici. Bâle se caractérise par une offre de curiosités touristiques large et diversifiée comme des musées renommés, l’architecture moderne, des églises historiques ou l’art dans l'espace public.  Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur www.basel.com.


À PROPOS DE SWISSBAU

Salon de référence de l’industrie suisse de la construction et de l’immobilier, Swissbau est un concentré des compétences décisionnelles de la Suisse réunies en un seul lieu. Tous les deux ans, Swissbau est une source d’inspiration, une plateforme d’échange et le radar de l’innovation pour tout le secteur suisse de la planification, de la construction et de l'Immobilier.

10 faits concernant Swissbau (.pdf | 0.67 MB) Tout sur Swissbau