16 – 19 January 2024

REGISTRATION SWISSBAU COMPACT 2022

As the leading platform for the Swiss construction and real estate industry, Swissbau brings together Switzerland's concentrated decision-making expertise - all in one place. Every two years, Swissbau is a source of inspiration, exchange platform and innovation radar for the entire Swiss planning, construction and real estate industry.

This year's edition is being relaunched as a collaborative networking platform under the name "Swissbau Compact". The Swissbau Focus and Swissbau Innovation Lab formats, as well as a large-scale marketplace with standardised exhibition areas, information desks, Speakers Corner and Bistro, offer plenty of space for professional exchange, personal discussions and the presentation of products and innovations.

Swissbau Compact will be held in concentrated form over four days, from Tuesday 3 to Friday 6 May 2022, in Exhibition Hall 1.0 in Basel.

REGISTER NOW AS AN EXHIBITOR Regulations & guidelines

COVID-19 Guidelines

The Guidelines will be adapted in accordance with the official regulations in force in May.

COVID-19 Guildelines for Exhibitors (.pdf | 53.03 kB) COVID-19 Guildelines for Visitors (.pdf | 49.89 kB)

New offer: All-in-counter - a major impact on a small surface

«Small is beautiful» – achieve a major impact on just a small surface. Forge new contacts with a smart counter on a marketplace of your choice. All-in counters are also suitable as a second presence.

New offer: Blackbox - convince people digitally!

Offer your customers a new experience and present yourself and your products in context in the innovative Black Box. Our partner, Inside Reality, will convert your physical product experience into an interactive 3D digital showroom. You can then inspire your visitors at the fair without need for VR glasses and you can also share these impressions in real time with other customers all over the world without having to install any software.

Special offer for startups and scaleups
As a startup (company max. 2 years old) or scale-up (company max. 4 years old), you benefit from great special offers.

Find out more

DOWNLOADS

You can download all the key documents for Swissbau here. We have put together all the documents that you will need for taking part in Swissbau.

To the downloads

ABOUT SWISSBAU

As the leading platform for the Swiss construction and real-estate industry, with 80% professional visitors, Swissbau brings together Switzerland’s combined decision-making competence – all concentrated at a single point. Every two years, Swissbau provides a source of inspiration, a discussion platform and an innovation radar for the entire Swiss planning, construction and real-estate industry. 

10 facts about Swissbau (.pdf | 0.67 MB) All about Swissbau

16 – 19 janvier 2024

INSCRIPTION SWISSBAU COMPACT 2022

En tant que plateforme leader du secteur suisse de la construction et de l'immobilier, Swissbau rassemble le concentré de compétences décisionnelles de la Suisse - condensé en un seul lieu. Tous les deux ans, Swissbau est une source d'inspiration, une plateforme d'échange et un radar à innovations pour l'ensemble du secteur suisse de la planification, de la construction et de l'immobilier.

L'édition de cette année, baptisée "Swissbau Compact", sera lancée sous la forme d'une plateforme de réseau communautaire. Les formats Swissbau Focus et Swissbau Innovation Lab ainsi qu'une grande place de marché avec des surfaces d'exposition standardisées, des infothèques, un Speakers Corner et un bistrot offrent beaucoup d'espace pour des échanges professionnels, des entretiens personnels ainsi que la présentation de produits et d'innovations.

Swissbau Compact se déroulera de manière concentrée sur quatre jours, du mardi 3 au vendredi 6 mai 2022, dans la halle d'exposition 1.0 à Bâle.

S'INSCRIRE COMME EXPOSANT Règlements et directives

Nouvelle offre : Comptoir all-in - beaucoup d’effet sur une petite surface

Faites beaucoup d’effet sur une petite surface selon la devise «petit mais puissant». Établissez de nouveaux contacts avec un point de vente intelligent sur la place de marché de votre choix. Le comptoir All-In convient également comme deuxième présence.

Nouvelle offre : Boîte noire - Convainquez par le numérique!

Convaincre par le numérique ! Offrez à vos clients une nouvelle expérience en vous présentant avec l’innovante Blackbox. Notre partenaire Inside Reality transforme votre expérience physique du produit en un showroom numérique interactif en 3D que vous pouvez lier directement à vos outils de marketing numérique ou à vos systèmes de commerce électronique. Pas besoin de lunettes de RV.

Offre spéciale pour start-up et scale-up
En tant que start-up (entreprise de moins de 2 ans) ou scale-up (entreprise de moins de 4 ans), vous bénéficiez d'offres exceptionnelles.

En savoir plus

TÉLÉCHARGER

Vous pourrez télécharger ici tous les documents importants concernant Swissbau. Nous avons réuni tous les documents dont vous aurez besoin pour votre participation à Swissbau.

Télécharger

À PROPOS DE SWISSBAU

Plate-forme leader de l’industrie suisse de la construction et de l’immobilier avec près de 80 % de visiteurs professionnels, Swissbau est un concentré des compétences décisionnelles de la Suisse – réunies en un seul lieu. Tous les deux ans, Swissbau est une source d’inspiration, une plate-forme d’échange et le radar de l’innovation pour tout le secteur suisse de la planification, de la construction et de l’immobilier. Près de 900 exposants se présentent à Bâle pendant les quatre jours du salon.

10 faits concernant Swissbau (.pdf | 0.67 MB) tout sur Swissbau