16 – 19 January 2024

AS AN EXHIBITOR AT SWISSBAU 2024

As the leading platform for the Swiss construction and real estate industry, Swissbau brings together Switzerland's concentrated decision-making expertise - all in one place. Every two years, Swissbau is a source of inspiration, exchange platform and innovation radar for the entire Swiss planning, construction and real estate industry.

The next Swissbau will take place over four days, from Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 January 2024 at Messe Basel.

Opening hours
Tuesday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The information for participation as an exhibitor will be sent out at the end of October 2022.

CONCEPT SWISSBAU CITY 2024

With the Swissbau City concept, the trade fair and the stage for the exhibitors are being redesigned and form the basis for a well-rounded overall experience. A new arrangement of the aisles forms the framework for the individual exhibitor presences. Ceiling-high stand presences frame the centrally located quarters with various exhibitors, which are grouped around a small quarter meeting place. These thematically arranged quarters enable visitors to concentrate on their specific area of interest. There is now a central marketplace for each thematic area; shell + building envelope, building services and interior finishing. At these three marketplaces, the specific communities can meet, exchange ideas and eat, and practical knowledge can be imparted in a Speakers Corner.

The Swissbau City concept is being implemented in close co-creation with exhibitors, partners, industry associations and other organisations.

Interested?

Would you like to be an exhibitor at Swissbau 2024?

CONTACT US.

About Swissbau

As the leading platform for the construction and real estate industry in Switzerland, Swissbau brings together a wide variety of specialists along the real estate value chain every 2 years.

Swissbau consists of three vessels:

  • Multi-sector fair: Manufacturers and traders with their products, services and content/stories
  • Swissbau Focus: event and networking platform with industry associations, universities of applied sciences, federal offices and other organisations
  • Swissbau Innovation Lab: interdisciplinary platform around the digital transformation of the construction and real estate industry

The formats are constantly being developed along the life cycle of a property and in collaboration with interested partners and exhibitors. In this way, new relevant networking platforms are constantly being created and make Swissbau a unique live experience platform with a high degree of topicality and relevance.

Regulations and guidelines

16 – 19 janvier 2024

EXPOSANT À LA SWISSBAU 2024

En tant que plateforme leader du secteur suisse de la construction et de l'immobilier, Swissbau rassemble la compétence décisionnelle concentrée de la Suisse - condensée en un seul lieu. Tous les deux ans, Swissbau est une source d'inspiration, une plateforme d'échange et un radar à innovations pour l'ensemble du secteur suisse de la planification, de la construction et de l'immobilier.

La prochaine édition de Swissbau se déroulera sur quatre jours, du mardi 16 au vendredi 19 janvier 2024, à la Foire de Bâle.

Heures d'ouverture
Du mardi au vendredi de 9 à 18 heures.

Les informations pour une participation en tant qu'exposant seront envoyées fin octobre 2022.

CONCEPT SWISSBAU CITY 2024

Avec le concept Swissbau City, le salon, respectivement la scène pour les exposants, est réaménagé et constitue la base d'une expérience globale rondement menée. Une nouvelle disposition des allées forme le cadre des présentations individuelles des exposants. Des stands à hauteur de plafond encadrent les quartiers centraux où se trouvent différents exposants, regroupés autour d'un petit point de rencontre de quartier. Ces quartiers thématiques permettent aux visiteurs de se concentrer sur leur domaine d'intérêt spécifique. Il existe désormais une place de marché centrale par domaine thématique ; gros œuvre + enveloppe du bâtiment, technique du bâtiment et aménagement intérieur. Ces trois places de marché permettent aux communautés spécifiques de se rencontrer, d'échanger et de se restaurer, et un Speakers Corner permet de transmettre des connaissances pratiques.

La mise en œuvre du concept Swissbau City se fait en étroite co-création avec les exposants, les partenaires, les associations professionnelles et d'autres organisations.

INTÉRESSÉ ?

Vous souhaitez participer à la Swissbau 2024 en tant qu'exposant ?

PRENDRE CONTACT.

À PROPOS DE SWISSBAU

En tant que plateforme leader du secteur de la construction et de l'immobilier en Suisse, Swissbau réunit tous les deux ans les spécialistes les plus divers tout au long de la chaîne de création de valeur d'un bien immobilier.

La Swissbau se compose de trois vaisseaux :

  • Salon multisectoriel : Fabricants et commerçants avec leurs produits, services et contenus/histoires
  • Swissbau Focus : plateforme de manifestations et de réseaux avec des associations sectorielles, des hautes écoles spécialisées, des offices fédéraux et d'autres organisations.
  • Swissbau Innovation Lab : plateforme interdisciplinaire autour de la transformation numérique du secteur de la construction et de l'immobilier.

Les formats sont développés en permanence tout au long du cycle de vie d'un bien immobilier et en collaboration avec les partenaires et les exposants intéressés. C'est ainsi que de nouvelles plates-formes de réseau pertinentes voient le jour et font de Swissbau une plate-forme d'expérience en direct unique en son genre, très actuelle et pertinente.

Règlements et directives