Swissbau Innovation Lab

Swissbau Innovation Lab – The special show for digital transformation


Concept

Digital innovations and Networking

The Swissbau Innovation Lab that had its première in 2018 is taking up the topical issues associated with digitisation, thus ensuring that it is fully in keeping with the times. The Swissbau Innovation Lab in Hall 1.1 south enables visitors to experience the options opened up by digital transformation and appreciate the relevance of the new technologies for the construction and real-estate industries. The central theme running through the Lab is the life cycle of a building: we promote the digital networking of all the market participants and bring together all those participating in the construction process from the planning, construction, use and operation segments. This facilitates the dialogue between them, boosts their innovative strength and promotes competitiveness in building for the near future.
Space 1em

Collaboration with industry leaders

This successful, innovative concept is being expanded for Swissbau 2020 and is to be selectively further developed and implemented in consultation with the Partners.
Space 1em
Attractive partner packages

The Innovation Village presents the products and solutions of leading brands in a vivid and interactive manner. In 2020, the Innovation Village will be featuring a Start-up Hub for the first time. In addition, exhibitors will be able to apply to become Satellite Partners with their innovations or R&D projects. The selected exhibitors will then be partners of the Swissbau Innovation Lab with an information point directly on their own stand. With the Speakers’ Corner in the centre of the Innovation Village, all the partners will have an additional channel at their disposal for a live presentation of their digital use cases.


Contact:
Claudia Guyaz will be pleased to assist you if you have any questions:
Claudia Guyaz
Product Manager Swissbau Innovation Lab
T + 41 58 206 22 48
claudia.guyaz@swissbau.ch
Space 1em

PARTNERS – SUCCESSFUL CO-CREATION THROUGH STRONG PARTNERSHIPS

Succesful co-creation through strong partnerships

The Swissbau Innovation Lab is being developed and set up jointly with partners from research, planning, building and operation. A leading role in developing the contents is being assumed by the “Building digital Switzerland” community of interests. In addition to this, the CTI (the Swiss Confederation’s Commission for Technology and Innovation) is committed to playing a part as a promotor and catalyst for innovations in the SME segment.
Space 1em

Main Partner

Network Partner

Research and Planning Partner

Innovation Partner

Material Partner

Media Partner

Project management

Architecture & scenography

Swissbau Innovation Lab

Swissbau Innovation Lab – La présentation spéciale pour la transformation numérique


Concept

Innovations numériques et réseautage

Le Swissbau Innovation Lab, lancé pour la première fois en 2018, est consacré aux questions actuelles de la numérisation et s’inscrit ainsi dans l’air du temps. Le Swissbau Innovation Lab dans la Halle 1.1 Sud permet de découvrir les opportunités de la transformation numérique et la pertinence des nouvelles technologies dans le secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier. Le cycle de vie d’un bien immobilier en constitue le fil rouge: nous encourageons la mise en réseau numérique de tous les acteurs du marché et réunissons tous ceux qui sont impliqués dans le processus de construction, de la planification et la construction à l’utilisation et l’exploitation. Cela facilite le dialogue, renforce l’innovation et soutiendra la compétitivité du secteur de la construction dans un avenir proche.
Space 1em
Collaboration avec des leaders du secteur

Le nouveau concept à succès sera étendu pour Swissbau 2020, puis développé et mis en œuvre en concertation avec les partenaires.
Space 1em
Des offres attractives pour les partenaires

L’Innovation Village présente de manière vivante et interactive les produits et solutions des grandes marques. En 2020, l’Innovation Village sera pour la première fois enrichi d’un Start-up Hub. De plus, les exposants peuvent désormais faire acte de candidature avec leurs innovations ou projets de R&D en tant que Satellite Partners: les exposants sélectionnés seront présents en tant que partenaires du Swissbau Innovation Lab avec un point d’information directement sur leur stand. Avec le Speakers Corner au cœur de l’Innovation Village, tous les partenaires disposent désormais d’un canal supplémentaire pour la présentation en direct de leurs cas d’utilisation du numérique.


Contact:
Si vous avez des questions, Claudia Guyaz se tient à votre disposition pour y répondre:
Claudia Guyaz
Product Manager Swissbau Innovation Lab
T + 41 58 206 22 48
claudia.guyaz@swissbau.ch
Space 1em

Partenaires – co-création fructueuse grâce à des partenariats forts

Le Swissbau Innovation Lab est développé et réalisé en co-création avec des partenaires venant de la recherche, de la planification, de la construction et de l’exploitation. La communauté d’intérêts «Bâtir digital Suisse» joue un rôle de leader dans le développement des contenus. En outre, la CTI – Commission pour la technologie et l’innovation de la Confédération – s’engage en tant que promoteur et catalyseur en faveur des innovations dans le secteur des PME.

Space 1em

Main Partner

Network Partner

Research and Planning Partner

Innovation Partner

Material Partner

Media Partner

Direction de projet

Architecture & scénographie