Swissbau Focus

Swissbau Focus


Swissbau Focus is an event and networking format that Swissbau implements in cooperation with industry associations, organisations, universities and the media; it has been staged since 2012. The topics of energy, education, densification and building lifecycles are long-term focal points. A range of specialist competences are conveyed in around 60 panel discussions and workshops and also in Guided iTours. At the same time, the events promote networking between the individual topics, exhibitors and participants. The Swissbau Focus Partners will be present in person in the lounges in Hall 1.0 South and will also have information points.

«Technology to the rescue?»
Each edition of Swissbau Focus is now centred around a specific theme and, for 2016, this is «Technology to the rescue?». New technical equipment and the new technologies that are used in construction work in Switzerland, and also technically-oriented systems, wield a great deal of power. They are credited with being able to make their mark on the future – and particularly on building – in both a creative and rational manner. People rely on them. Yet, at the same time, technology imposes specifications, gives rise to requirements, places constraints on those who are building and restricts freedom and creativity. To what extent is technology coming to our rescue – and where do we need to rescue ourselves from technology? Over the five days of the fair, the Swissbau Focus Partners will be looking into these questions together with acknowledged experts from Switzerland and abroad. 


The following Partners are supporting Swissbau Focus and will be holding a wide range of themed events and workshops. During the five days of the trade fair, all the Partners will be present in person from 9.00 to 18.00 in lounges and at information points. They look forward to your visit

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia

Lounge Partner

aee suisse        bauen digital schweiz        Berner Fachhochschule        Hochschule Luzern            Lignum       Logo Minergie      Logo smu     Logo suissetec

Infopoint Partner

2SOL     ARE        Bausinn             CRB       Greenbuilding      NNBS-Logo    feebd        SGNI      SVLW        Logo Umweltpreis Schweiz        Usic      vsi.asai

Event Partner

Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz        Bund Schweizer Architekten

Media Partner

Arc Award         Archi        Batitech      espazium       First       Faktor         HK Gebäudetechnik                 Modulor       Schweizer Baudokumentation       tec21        Tracés       Wir Holzbauer    Viso           

Project management and concept

Architectural concept
Berrel Berrel Kräutler

Swissbau Focus

Swissbau Focus



Concept

Swissbau Focus est un format de manifestation et de réseautage qui est conçu et réalisé depuis 2012 par Swissbau, en collaboration avec des associations professionnelles, organisations, hautes écoles et médias. Les thèmes de l'énergie, de la formation, de la densification et du cycle de vie des bâtiments sont à long terme au cœur des débats. Près de 60 tables rondes et ateliers ainsi que des parcours guidés traitent des différentes compétences professionnelles. Ils permettent également la mise en réseau des thèmes, exposants et participants. Les partenaires de Swissbau Focus sont présents en direct dans les lounges et les points d'information de la Halle 1.0 Sud.



«Salut par la technique?» – Slogan Swissbau Focus
Une nouvelle orientation est adoptée à chaque édition de Swissbau Focus.  Pour 2016, le slogan principal s'intitule «Salut par la technique?». Les nouveaux appareils techniques et les nouvelles technologies utilisés dans la construction en Suisse ainsi que les systèmes technologiques disposent d'une puissance énorme. On les croit capables d'influencer à l'avenir de manière rationnelle la créativité, surtout dans le domaine de la construction. On peut compter sur eux. Toutefois, la technique pose beaucoup d'exigences, fixe des objectifs et restreint l'action du constructeur, entrave la liberté. Dans quelle mesure serons-nous sauvés par la technique ou devons-nous nous libérer de la technique? Les partenaires de Swissbau Focus aborderont ces questions avec des experts reconnus suisses et étrangers durant les cinq jours du salon.


Partenaires

Le partenaires suivants parrainent Swissbau Focus et organisent différents animations thématiques et ateliers. Tous les partenaires sont présents durant les cinq jours du salon dans les lounges et les points d'information de 9 à 18 heures et se réjouissent de votre visite!

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia


Lounge Partner
aee suisse        bauen digital schweiz        Berner Fachhochschule        Hochschule Luzern            Lignum       Logo Minergie      Logo smu    Logo suissetec


Infopoint Partner

2SOL     ARE        Bausinn             CRB       Greenbuilding      NNBS-Logo    feebd        SGNI      SVLW        Logo Umweltpreis Schweiz        Usic      vsi.asai


Event Partner


Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz        Bund Schweizer Architekten


Media Partner


Arc Award         Archi        Batitech      espazium       First       Faktor         HK Gebäudetechnik                 Modulor       Schweizer Baudokumentation       tec21        Tracés       Wir Holzbauer    Viso           

Direction de projet et concept
IEU

Concept architectural
Berrel Berrel Kräutler