Besucherinfos

Visitor info


Opening hours

Organiser
MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd.
Swissbau
CH-4005 Basel

Opening hours & Dates of the fair
16-20 January 2018
Tuesday to Friday 9.00 to 18.00, Saturday 9.00 to 17.00


Getting there & Your stay in Basel

You will find us in the heart of Basel, where we are readily accessible by all modes of transport.

Address
MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd.
Swissbau
CH-4005 Basel
T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@swissbau.ch


Getting there by public transport
From Switzerland:
The Basel SBB and Badischer Bahnhof railway stations are both close to the exhibition site and have direct tram routes to the Messeplatz/Exhibition Square tram stop. You will find information on the "SBB RailAway" special offers and extra trains running to Swissbau at www.sbb.ch/swissbau

From Germany:
MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd. and German railways (Deutsche Bahn) have introduced a special offer enabling you to enjoy a relaxed and comfortable journey to your event in Basel – from any German city directly to the Badischer Bahnhof railway station in Basel. Book your ticket right now!

Getting there by car
On the A2/A3 motorway (from Switzerland) or the A5 (from Germany), follow the signs to "P Messe". Basel city transport operates a Park&Ride shuttle service which runs to Messe Basel and back every day between 7.30 and 19.00 (18.00 on the last day of the fair). Cost of parking, including the shuttle bus: CHF 20 / € 20. To use Swiss motorways, you must be in possession of an annual sticker (vignette). This costs CHF 40 and is available at border crossings and post offices. Experience has shown that traffic levels are very high while the fair is running, and we would recommend that you travel by public transport.

Your stay in Basel
Basel has a large number of accommodation options in all the different categories. Basel Tourism will be pleased to help you find accommodation (Tel. +41 61 268 68 58, Fax +41 61 268 68 70, incoming@basel.com). You can, of course, book your stay yourself via the corresponding online platform. You will find an overview of Basel's restaurants here: basel-restaurants.ch. Basel has a wide and highly varied range of attractions. These include prestigious museums, modern architecture, historical churches and public art. You will find further information at basel.com.


About Swissbau

Swissbau is the leading trade fair and information hub for the construction industry in Switzerland. Around 1,100 exhibitors meet up with more than 100,000 visitors at this fair in Basel.


Hall plans

Four halls, five specialist sections and around 60 events. Immerse yourself in the inspiring world of Swissbau with around 1,100 exhibitors occupying 140,000 square metres of exhibition space. You find the detailed hall plans in the online exhibitor catalog or in the Swissbau App.

Halls Halle 4 Halle 2 Halle 1 North Halle 1 South

Exhibitors & Products

Find out everything you need to know about the exhibitors and products at Swissbau in our online directory.

Downloads

Here you will find all the key documents for Swissbau to download.

Share

Besucherinfos

Infos visiteurs


Heures d'ouverture

Organisatrice
MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA, Swissbau, CH-4005 Bâle

Heures d'ouverture & durée du salon
16-20 janvier 2018
De mardi à vendredi, 9-18 h, samedi 9-17 h


Accès & séjour

Vous nous trouvez au cœur de Bâle et pouvez nous joindre par tous les moyens de transport.

Adresse
MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA
Swissbau
CH-4005 Bâle
T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@swissbau.ch


Accès par les transports publics
Depuis la Suisse:
Les gares CFF et la gare badoise sont situées à proximité du parc des expositions qui est desservi par des lignes de trams directes vers la station de tram Place de la Foire. Vous trouverez des informations sur les offres RailAway CFF à tarif préférentiel et les trains spéciaux pour Swissbau sur www.sbb.ch/swissbau

Depuis l'Allemagne:
La Deutsche Bahn, en collaboration avec MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA, vous offre la possibilité de vous rendre sereinement et aisément à Swissbau,  depuis toutes les villes allemandes directement à la gare badoise à Bâle. Réservez dès maintenant votre ticket!

Accès en voiture
Suivez sur l'autoroute A2/A3 (depuis la Suisse) ou A5 (depuis l'Allemagne) la signalétique «P Messe». Les Transports urbains de Bâle proposent un service de navette P&R aller-retour jusqu'au salon; tous les jours de 7 h 30 à 19 h, dernier jour jusqu'à 18 h).  Le tarif dans la zone Park+Ride s’élève à CHF 20 ou à € 20. La vignette annuelle est obligatoire pour circuler sur le réseau autoroutier de Suisse (CHF 40.-). Elle est délivrée aux postes frontières et dans les bureaux de poste. Habituellement, le trafic automobile augmente pendant le salon. Nous vous recommandons d'emprunter les transports publics.

Séjour à Bâle
Bâle dispose de nombreuses possibilités d’hébergement dans toutes les catégories. Bâle Tourisme (tél. +41 61 268 68 58, fax +41 61 268 68 70, incoming@basel.com) se fera un plaisir de vous aider à trouver un logement. Vous pouvez naturellement réserver directement votre séjour en ligne, sous la plate-forme de réservation en ligne. Vous trouverez une vue d’ensemble des restaurants de Bâle ici: basel-restaurants.ch. Bâle se caractérise par une offre de curiosités touristiques large et diversifiée comme des musées renommés, l’architecture moderne, des églises historiques ou l’art dans l'espace public.  Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur basel.com.


À propos de Swissbau

Swissbau est le salon leader et une plaque tournante d'information du secteur de la construction en Suisse. Près de 1100 exposants rencontrent à Bâle plus de 100 000 visiteurs.


Plans des halles

Quatre halles, cinq secteurs, près de 60 évènements. Pénétrez dans l'univers inspirant de Swissbau, avec près de 1100 exposants répartis sur 140 000 mètres carrés. Vous trouvez les plans des halles detaillés dans le répertoire en ligne des exposants ou dans l'App Swissbau.

Hallen Halle 4 Halle 2 Halle 1 Nord Halle 1 Sud


Exposants & produits

Apprenez des choses utiles sur les exposants et les produits de Swissbau dans notre répertoire en ligne.

Télécharger

Vous pourrez télécharger ici tous les documents importants concernant Swissbau.