Swissbau Focus

Swissbau Focus


Swissbau Focus is an event and networking format that Swissbau implements in cooperation with industry associations, organisations, universities and the media; it has been staged since 2012. The topics of energy, education, densification and building lifecycles are long-term focal points. A range of specialist competences are conveyed in around 60 panel discussions and workshops and also in Guided iTours. At the same time, the events promote networking between the individual topics, exhibitors and participants. The Swissbau Focus Partners will be present in person in the lounges in Hall 1.0 South and will also have information points.

«Technology to the rescue?»
Each edition of Swissbau Focus is now centred around a specific theme and, for 2016, this is «Technology to the rescue?». New technical equipment and the new technologies that are used in construction work in Switzerland, and also technically-oriented systems, wield a great deal of power. They are credited with being able to make their mark on the future – and particularly on building – in both a creative and rational manner. People rely on them. Yet, at the same time, technology imposes specifications, gives rise to requirements, places constraints on those who are building and restricts freedom and creativity. To what extent is technology coming to our rescue – and where do we need to rescue ourselves from technology? Over the five days of the fair, the Swissbau Focus Partners will be looking into these questions together with acknowledged experts from Switzerland and abroad. 


The following Partners are supporting Swissbau Focus and will be holding a wide range of themed events and workshops. During the five days of the trade fair, all the Partners will be present in person from 9.00 to 18.00 in lounges and at information points. They look forward to your visit

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia

Lounge Partner

aee suisse        bauen digital schweiz        Berner Fachhochschule        Hochschule Luzern            Lignum       Logo Minergie      Logo smu     Logo suissetec

Infopoint Partner

2SOL     ARE        Bausinn             CRB       Greenbuilding      NNBS-Logo    feebd        SGNI      SVLW        Logo Umweltpreis Schweiz        Usic      vsi.asai

Event Partner

Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz        Bund Schweizer Architekten

Media Partner

Arc Award         Archi        Batitech      espazium       First       Faktor         HK Gebäudetechnik                 Modulor       Schweizer Baudokumentation       tec21        Tracés       Wir Holzbauer    Viso           

Project management and concept

Architectural concept
Berrel Berrel Kräutler

Swissbau Focus

Swissbau Focus



Konzept

Swissbau Focus ist ein Veranstaltungs- und Netzwerkformat, das die Swissbau gemeinsam mit Branchenverbänden, Organisationen, Hochschulen und Medien konzipiert und seit 2012 betreibt. Die Themen Energie, Bildung, Verdichtung und der Lebenszyklus von Gebäuden stehen langfristig im Zentrum. In rund 60 Podiumsdiskussionen und Workshops sowie mit Guided iTours werden unterschiedliche Fachkompetenzen vermittelt. Gleichzeitig wird die Vernetzung zwischen Themen, Ausstellern und Teilnehmern gefördert. Die Partner des Swissbau Focus sind in der Halle 1.0 Süd in Lounges und mit Infopoints live präsent.

Swissbau Focus

«Rettung durch Technik?» – Motto Swissbau Focus

Neu orientiert sich jede Ausgabe des Swissbau Focus an einem übergeordneten Motto, 2016 lautet dieses «Rettung durch Technik?». Von neuen technischen Geräten und Technologien, die beim Bauen in der Schweiz zum Einsatz kommen, sowie auch von technologisch geprägten Systemen geht eine ungeheure Macht aus. Man traut ihnen zu, die Zukunft –insbesondere auch jene des Bauens – kreativ und rational zugleich zu prägen. Man verlässt sich auf sie. Dennoch gibt Technik auch viel vor, macht Auflagen, schränkt das Wirken der Bauenden ein, verhindert Freiheit und Kreativität. Inwiefern ist moderne Technik unsere Rettung – und wo müssen wir uns vor der Technik retten? Diesen Fragen gehen die Partner des Swissbau Focus gemeinsam mit ausgewiesenen Experten aus dem In- und Ausland während der fünf Messetage nach.

Rettung durch Technik?


Partner

Die folgenden Partner tragen Swissbau Focus und führen  verschiedenste Themenanlässe sowie Workshops durch. Alle Partner sind während der fünf Messetage in Lounges und Infopoints von 9 bis 18 Uhr live vor Ort und freuen sich über Ihren Besuch!

Leading Partner
Logo Energie Schweiz       Logo sia


Lounge Partner
aee suisse        bauen digital schweiz        Berner Fachhochschule  GEAK      Hochschule Luzern          
IG Fassade Lignum       Logo Minergie      Logo smuSNBS   Logo suissetec

Infopoint Partner

2SOL     ARE        Bausinn          Logo buildup           CRB       Greenbuilding         Logo KliK      NNBS-Logo    feebd        SGNI      SVLW        Logo Umweltpreis Schweiz        Usic      vsi.asai

Event Partner

Architektur Dialoge Basel     bauenschweiz        Bund Schweizer Architekten


Media Partner


Arc Award         Archi        Batitech      espazium       First       Faktor         HK Gebäudetechnik                 Modulor       Schweizer Baudokumentation       tec21        Tracés       Wir Holzbauer    Viso           

Material Partner

ANW     CreaBeton        eoled     Erne    Fagus Jura   Neue Holzbau AG  Ruther Elektro TelematikSwisstulle Wilkhahn


Projektleitung und Konzept

IEU

Architekturkonzept
Berrel Berrel Kräutler


Eventreports

Alle Infos, Bilder, Videos und Präsentationen der vergangenen Veranstaltungen finden Sie in unseren Eventreports.