Exhibition planner

The exhibition planner is designed to facilitate the planning and preparations for your stand at Swissbau. As the first step, we have developed a comprehensive checklist for you, setting out all the key planning stages. You can also order all the services online at; you will additionally receive regular information updates by e-mail.
Space 1em

Organisation + Logistics

With the wide range of services that we have on offer, we can relieve you of some of your organising work: from a forwarding agent, via waste disposal, right through to the provision of parking spaces and meeting rooms. Contact us: +41 58 200 20 20 or

Logistics process at Swiss Exhibition
MCH Messe Basel has implemented a modern and innovative logistics process. As the key measure, all journeys to transport goods to and from the Messe Basel exhibition site must be registered in advance for a specific time slot. Book your time slot for assembly and dismantling in good time in our logistics tool. (online as of autumn 2017)

Space 1em
Have you any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us: Helpline +41 58 206 34 11 or

Official logistics partner Messe Schweiz:

Accommodation in Basel
Basel has a large number of accommodation options in all the different categories. Basel Tourism will be pleased to assist you in finding accommodation: T +41 61 268 68 58, F +41 61 268 68 70 or And you can naturally book your stay yourself via the corresponding online platform.

Catering & Services

Our experts for breakfast, aperitifs, lunch and all conceivable specialities will be delighted to put together an individual offer for you. If you are placing an order with external caterers, we would ask you to request an access permit for the delivery vehicle as early on as possible:

Stand personnel/training for stand personnel
Benefit from our partners' big personnel pool and make sure you have competent support for your presence at the trade fair.

Photographer service
Make a record of your success! Our professional partners will be pleased to photograph your stand, your products and/or your employees. If you place an order with external photographers, we would ask you to obtain the corresponding permit:

Space 1em

Eiche    Käfer  MIC Catering    Stardrink Heineken
Stand personnel
Exhibition coaching
Exhibition photographer
Hauck Fotograf Basel
Clothing for stand employees/advertising textiles
Corporate Fashion

Exhibition stands & Furnishings

Present your company with an attractive and professional stand at Swissbau:

Showcase and highlight your products and services.
Foster contact with visitors and customers.
Make a lasting and competent impression.

No matter whether you require a bespoke stand or a system stand, event technology, lighting, furnishings, floor coverings or plants – use the services of our long-standing and experienced partners for efficient trade-fair planning and a professional stand.

Space 1em
Bespoke stand construction
  Syma Varia   Zysset Logo
System stand construction
Event technology
Winkler Mutli Media Events

Floor coverings
Weber Floors
Event marketing
Rufener Events
Meier Blumenland

Catalogue entry & Advertising

Catalogue entry
Make sure that people can find you and present your company with an entry in our exhibitor and product directory. Your details are kept up-to-date and can be called up by your target groups at any time.

Advertising prior to Swissbau
Make direct, targeted contact with your customers prior to the fair. We can offer you visitor brochures, the Swissbau Magazine, vouchers or guest tickets to this end.

Advertising during Swissbau
Highlight your presence at precisely the point where your target visitors are already geared up for the fair: at Swissbau itself! In this way, you will reach more than 100,000 visitors without any scatter loss.

Media relations
Switzerland's leading trade fair for the construction industry attracts a large number of media representatives. Take advantage of their presence to boost the impact of your stand.

Space 1em

Large format prints
Proactive visitor planning

Translations, proofreading,
Translation Probst
Ragusa chocolates
Camille Bloch

Warning: The «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies are offering entries in the «Fair Guide» and «Expo Guide» online exhibitor directories and sending out the corresponding registration forms to exhibitors. In so doing, these companies are making unauthorised use of the names and brands of MCH Group exhibitions and are creating the impression amongst exhibitors that this is the official MCH Group exhibitor directory. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that these online exhibitor directories are not the official Swissbau directories, and that the MCH Group is in no way connected to the «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies.

Messeplaner

messeplaner

Der Messeplaner soll Ihnen die Planung und Vorbereitung für Ihren Auftritt an der Swissbau erleichtern. Sie können alle Dienstleistungen online bestellen unter m-manager.com, zudem erhalten Sie regelmässig aktuelle Informationen per E-Mail. Informieren Sie sich hier über die Messeplaner Newsletter der vergangenen Monate.
Space 1em

Organisation & Logistik

Organisation
Wir können Sie mit unserem breiten Dienstleistungsangebot bei der Organisation erntlasten: von der Spedition und Entsorgung bis hin zur Bereistellung von Parkplätzen und Sitzungszimmern. Kontaktieren Sie uns: +41 58 200 20 20 oder info@swissbau.ch

Logistikprozess Messe Schweiz
Die MCH Messe Basel arbeitet nach einem modernen und innovativen Logistikprozess. Als wesentliche Massnahme müssen sämtliche Transporte zum Messegelände bereits im Vorfeld für ein bestimmtes Zeitfenster angemeldet werden. Buchen Sie Ihr Zeitfenster für den Auf- und Abbau rechtzeitig in unserem Logistiktool: https://ims.messe.ch (online ab Herbst 2017)

Space 1em
Haben Sie noch Fragen? Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren: Helpline +41 58 206 34 11 oder helpline@messe.ch

Offizieller Logistikpartner Messe Schweiz:

Unterkunft in Basel
Basel verfügt über zahlreiche Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten aller Kategorien. Bei der Suche nach einer Unterkunft hilft Ihnen Basel Tourismus gerne weiter: T +41 61 268 68 58, F +41 61 268 68 70 oder incoming@basel.com. Über die entsprechende Online-Plattform können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt natürlich auch selbständig buchen.


Catering & Dienstleistungen

Catering
Unsere Spezialisten für Frühstück, Apéro, Lunch und alle erdenklichen Spezialitäten stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch sehr gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Sollten Sie externe Caterer beauftragen, bitten wir Sie, möglichst frühzeitig eine Zufahrtsbewilligung für die Anlieferung einzuholen: helpline@messe.ch

Messetraining/Workshop/Mystery Shopping
Profitieren Sie vom grossen Personalpool unserer Partner und sichern Sie sich kompetente Unterstützung für Ihren Messeauftritt.

Fotografenservice
Dokumentieren Sie Ihren Erfolg! Unsere professionellen Partner fotografieren auf Wunsch Ihren Auftritt, Ihre Produkte und/oder Ihre Mitarbeitenden vor Ort. Sollten Sie externe Fotografen beauftragen, bitten wir Sie eine entsprechende Bewilligung einzuholen: mary.yokus@messe.ch

Space 1em

Catering
Eiche    Wassermann&Company  MIC Catering    Stardrink Heineken
Catering/spezielle Kühlgeräte
Valentin
Standpersonal
Adcom
Messecoaching
Messemacher
Messefotograf
Hauck Fotograf Basel
Bekleidung für Standpersonal/textile Werbemittel
Corporate Fashion


Messestände & Einrichtungen

Präsentieren Sie sich mit einem attraktiven und professionellen Messestand an der Swissbau:

Rücken Sie Ihre Produkte und Leistungen ins rechte Licht.
Fördern Sie die Kontakte zu Besuchern und Kunden.
Hinterlassen Sie einen bleibenden und kompetenten Eindruck.

Egal, ob Individual- oder Systemstandbau, Veranstaltungstechnik, Beleuchtung, Mobiliar, Bodenbeläge oder Pflanzen – Nutzen Sie unsere langjährigen und erfahrenen Partner für eine effiziente Messeplanung und für einen professionellen Auftritt.

Space 1em

Individualstandbau
Expomobilia
  Syma Varia  Zysset Logo
Systemstandbau
Syma
Veranstaltungstechnik
Winkler Mutli Media Events

Mobiliar
Orgatech
Bodenbeläge
Weber Floors
Eventmarketing
Rufener Events
Pflanzen/Blumen
Meier Blumenland


Katalogeintrag & Werbung

Katalogeintrag
Lassen Sie sich finden und präsentieren Sie sich mit einem Eintrag in unserem Aussteller- und Produktsverzeichnis und in unserer Swissbau App. Ihre Koordinaten bleiben aktuell und sind für Ihre Zielgruppen jederzeit abrufbar.

Werbung vor der Swissbau
Nehmen Sie vor der Messe direkt und gezielt Kontakt auf zu Ihren Kunden. Wir bieten Ihnen dafür zum Beispiel Besucherprospekte, das Swissbau Magazin, Gutscheine oder Gästekarten an.

Werbung während der Swissbau
Markieren Sie genau dort Präsenz, wo Ihr Zielpublikum bereits auf die Messe eingestimmt ist: vor Ort! Sie erreichen damit über 100'000 Besucher ohne Streuverlust.

Medienarbeit
Die Leitmesse der Bauwirtschaft in der Schweiz zieht zahlreiche Medien an. Nutzen Sie deren Präsenz um die Wirkung Ihres Auftritts zu multiplizieren.

Space 1em

Werbetechnik
Technofot
Besuchermarketing
Schober
Proaktive Besucherplanung
Miafon

Übersetzung, Korrektorat, Text
Translation Probst
Promogames
iMEPS
Ragusa-Pralinen
Camille Bloch
Print-Service
Copytrend

Warnhinweis: Die Firmen Construct Data Verlag und Expo Guide bieten Einträge in den Online-Ausstellerverzeichnissen «Fair Guide» und «Expo Guide» an und verschicken entsprechende Anmeldeformulare an Aussteller. Die erwähnten Firmen verwenden unbefugterweise die Namen und Marken von Messen der MCH Group und erwecken bei den Ausstellern den Eindruck, es handle sich dabei um das offizielle Ausstellerverzeichnis der MCH Group. Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass es sich bei diesen Online-Ausstellerverzeichnissen nicht um die offiziellen Ausstellerverzeichnisse der Messe handelt, und dass die MCH Group in keiner Verbindung mit den Firmen Construct Data Verlag und Expo Guide steht.

Teilen